Bhayangkara FC and Madura United Not Invited on PSSI Congres

Bhayangkara FC and Madura United Not Invited on PSSI Congres
Bhayangkara FC and Madura United when playing in ISL 2016
A+ A-
JAKARTA - In the mat of PSSI Annual Congress 2017 in Bandung, Sunday, January 8, 2017, board of Football Association of Indonesia (PSSI) only invited 107 voters and 18 Indonesia Super League (ISL) club in the management of PSSI period 2016-2020.

Of course t
his thing leaves the question, why Bhayangkara FC and Madura United (MU) is also not on the list as participants of the congress.

As released by, names of invited club is Arema Cronous , Semen Padang, Persib Bandung Persija Jakarta, Pelita Bandung Raya FC, Barito Putera, Gresik United, Persik Kediri, Persebaya, Persipura Jayapura, Mitra Kukar , Persela Lamongan, PSM Makassar, Persiram Raja Ampat, Persiba Balikpapan,
Pusam Samarinda and Perseru Serui.

"This event is the first milestone of the football federation of Indonesia in facing new year with programs that will be presented at the event held throughout 2017 and for the next four years," s
aid statement of PSSI.

Secretary General of PSSI, Ade Wellington said it had spread the invitation to owners of valid votes.

"We've sending letters of invitation to all voters PSSI congress. We hope congress smooth, safe and successful," he said
In this congress, in addition to 18 representatives of the club Indonesia Super League (ISL) also invited 107 voters comprised from 34 Provincial Association, 16 Main Division, 14 Division One, 22  Nusantara League
and 3 Associations.

loading gif